The 41 Most Unique Bride & Groom Portrait Images Of 2019

Wedding Portrait Images – Bride & Groom

We selected the most beautiful bridal & groom portraits of 2019 from our Community. Getting a proper wedding portrait done is not that easy. Wedding Photographers most often do not have the time to be creative. There is so much hectic on a wedding day that we can’t always be that creative.

Some of you guys, however, were still able to do it. The following shots are not all done on the wedding day. Some are post-wedding shoots, workshops, or styled shoots. No matter when or how these wedding images were taken, they are just breathtaking.

If you are looking for more inspiration, make sure to check out our entire blog and especially the weddings section. Maybe you are even looking for a photographer, in that case, check out our “Photographers Near Me” list to find the perfect photographer for your big day. Also, if you are a wedding photographer, check out these amazing Wedding Lightroom Presets.

Wedding Portrait

Wedding Portraits – Best of 2019

Wedding Portrait of an Indian Bride

Jen Morrison – Www.jenmorrisonphoto.com

 

 

Bridal Portrait at Sunset on a field

Samantha Harrell – Www.samanthaharrellphotography.com 

 

 

Beautiful Image of a Bride next to a horse

Juanlu Rojano – juanlurojano.com

 

 

wedding portrait of a bride

Nicole Kaminski-Campobasso – nicolekaminskiphotography.com 

 

 

wedding portrait at getting ready

Sarah Yesberg – https://sarahclements.co.nz

 

 

bridal portrait of a bride in the snow, wearing a green dress

Brooke Rhinehart Anderson –  www.oliveavenuephoto.com

 

Esteban Gil – egilphoto.com

 

Celia Bell – www.celiakellyphotography.com

 

 

Andras Schram – www.andrasschram.com

 

 

Christian John O’Reilly – https://itsfireandice.com

 

 

Al Martinez – www.thehaikuproject.ph 

 

 

Tricia Victoria – https://triciavictoriaphotography.com 

 

Patricia Anguiano Carotida – www.carotidaphotographer.com

 

 

Lisa Byrne – hollyandlime.com

 

 

Chris Randle – heychrisrandle.com

 

 

Esteban Gil – egilphoto.com
Sasson Haviv – www.sassonhaviv.com
Anders Dalsgaard – www.andersdalsgaard.com
Jan Breitmeier – bebright.photography
Lauren Laveria – www.nickandlauren.photos
Aleksandra Blaszkowska – www.blaszkowska.com 
Mada Stoica – www.madas.ro
Vicki Moyer – www.garnetdahlia.com
Makena Lee Henze – www.makenaleephotography.com
Kewin Connin Jackson – kewin-connin-jackson.fr
Kylie Farmer – www.kyliefarmer.com 
Ewelina Zieba – www.ewelinazieba.com
Michal Jasiocha – Pokadrowani.pl
Christian John O’Reilly – https://itsfireandice.com
Laurene Bertolo – www.laureneandthewolf.com
Andrea Laurenza – cipos.it
Betka Vass – www.bettinavass.com
Larisa Andreea Gancea – www.larisagancea.com
Alexa Clarke-Kent – www.lexilaine.co.uk 
Darek & Nina Lukasik – ninatwardowska.com

The end – What else do you need to know?

If you are currently looking for a photographer for your wedding pictures, here’s the deal. Check out our “Photographers Near Me” list to find the perfect photographer with your preferred style! Head over and also check out our shortlist for the Best Wedding Photographers 2020


Wedding Portrait

So, we hope you liked this selection of wedding portrait photos created by our community. Are you a photographer? Also, did you hear about our new listing service eventually?

Sign up as an LLF Pro Member now and get listed immediately!

Therefore, LOOKSLIKEFILM is your most important daily inspiration when it comes to photography — created by our amazing artists from all over the world!  You should also check out our Facebook group and our Instagram feed above all.  Besides that, you can give us a follow on Pinterest as well.

Comments (2)

  1. Pure Photo N.I

    Such inspirational work from so many talented artists.

  2. Photography First

    So many amazing photos in this!

Leave a comment

Follow us on Instagram

@lookslikefilm