These Amazing Photographers Went Full Creative During Their #STAYHOME Week!

Indoor Photography – 25 Creative Photos

The creative minds from the LOOKSLIKEFILM Photography community challenged themselves to #stayhome last week. Photographers from all over the world used these days in self-quarantine to create beautiful & artistic images in their own homes. A certain movement could be noticed and the majority of the 55.000 members wanted to show the rest of the world, how beautiful it can be to #stayhome.

The following indoor photography collection is a look into the lives of photographers that wanted to raise awareness about the current pandemic and convince more people to #stayhome.

 


 

Abbie Rose Wilson – www.abbierose.ca

 

Aleksandra Boeck – www.facebook.com/aleks.bboeck

 

Amanda McClellan – www.instagram.com/amandamcclellan_

 

Anca Clivet – www.ancaclivet.tumblr.com

 

Cheryl Groff – www.cherylgroff.com

 

Chris Trimble – www.tsbphotos.com

 

Cori Taylor Henderson – www.facebook.com/cori.t.henderson

 

Daga Wis – www.instagram.com/dagawisfotografia

 

Jodi Lynn Buckles – www.jodi-lynnphotography.com

 

indoor photography

Josan van den Broek – www.storiesbyjosan.com

 

Justyn Lord – www.instagram.com/lordjustyn

 

Keara Velasquez – www.facebook.com/honeyandvine.photo

 

Kristina Clowers – www.instagram.com/k.clowersphotography

 

Kylee Reynolds – www.capturedbykylee.com

 

Larisa Gancea – www.instagram.com/larisagancea

 

Lindsay Colleen Saunders – www.instagram.com/forestandfieldphotography

 

Magdalena Adamczak – www.facebook.com/magdalena.adamczak.338

 

Mary Caceres – www.magnoliabloomphotography.com

 

MaryElla Crist – www.maryellaphotography.com

 

Megan Loeks – www.instagram/meg_nlo

 

Michelle McKay – www.michellemckayphotographer.com

 

Mika Lynn – www.thegreatestwonders.com

 

Sarah Beth Sutter – www.facebook.com/sarah.b.sutter

 

Victoria Andrews – www.victoriaandrewsphotography.com.au

 


 

The end – What else do you need to know?

LOOKSLIKEFILM is your most important daily inspiration when it comes to photography. Created by our amazing artists from all over the world! You should probably check out our blogFacebook group and our Instagram feed above all.  Besides that, you can give us a follow on Pinterest as well.

Indoor Photography presented by the LLF Community

Comments (0)

  1. No comments yet - you can be the first to comment!
Leave a comment

Follow us on Instagram

@lookslikefilm