The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Wedding Photos that are simply unique

Wedding Photos // The best Wedding Photographers of 2018: Thousands of wedding photos are being shot every year all around the world. Taking good Wedding Images is not that easy and while most wedding photographers manage to do a pretty good job.

Only a few of them are able to capture Wedding Photos to remember. Photos that are unique for various reasons. Some are just beautiful in a way where light, colors, emotions or moments change a normal Wedding Photo into something we do not see every day. Others are just funny or crazy.

No matter what these images show, all of them make us stop for a while to look at them because they are unique.

This is why the following Wedding Photographers and their Wedding Photos are the best of 2018 for us!

If you are currently looking for a photographer, check out our “Photographers Near Me” list to find the perfect photographer with your preferred style!

wedding photos

Abbi Hearne – www.thehearnes.com

 

wedding photos

Abby Moss – www.abbyplusdave.com

 

wedding photos

Abigail Steed – www.instagram.com/steedabigail

 

Adan Martin – www.adanmartinblog.com

 

Adrian Washburn – www.Adrianwashburn.com

 

Aleksandra Nowak – www.instagram.com/czterykadry.pl

 

Aleksandra Rachon – www.perfectsensestudio.pl

 

Alexis Holden – www.alexisraephotography.com

 

Alfonso Flores – www.alfonsofloresphoto.com

 

Amanda Lennon – www.lennonphotographyonline.com

 

Anantpal Singh Saluja – www.highroadweddings.com

 

Angela Ruscheinski – www.angelaruscheinski.com

 

Anton Blinkenberg Zeuthen – www.antonzeuthen.com

 

Ashley Smith – www.ashleysmithphotos.com

 

Bartek Lurka – www.abweddings.pl

 

Benedetto Lee – www.benedettolee.com

 

Benj Haisch – www.benjhaisch.com

 

Brent Calis – www.brentcalisphotography.com

 

Brent Calis – www.brentcalisphotography.com

 

Casey Lynn Brodley – www.caseybrodley.com

 

Chelsea Warren – www.chelseawarrenphotography.com

 

Chelsea Warren – www.chelseawarrenphotography.com

 

Christian John O’Reilly – www.itsfireandice.com

 

Chuy Gaytan – www.chuygaytan.com

 

Cornel Spoiala – www.spoialabrothers.ro

 

Dana Minciuna – www.landofwhitedeer.com

 

Daniel Aaron Sprague – www.thespragues.co

 

Daniel Colvin – www.dclvn.com

 

Daniela Marquardt – www.danielamarquardt.com

 

Duncan McCall – www.duncanmccallphotography.com

 

Eftal Ezgin – www.ladybirdsphotography.com

 

Eftal Ezgin – www.ladybirdsphotography.com

 

Emily Nicole – www.emilynicolephotos.com

 

Eric Floberg – www.ericfloberg.com

 

Erik Anderson – www.facebook.com/ErikAndersonPhoto

 

Ethan Lowry – www.ethanlowryphotography.com

 

Ewelina Zieba – www.ewelinazieba.com

 

 

Fitz Carlile – www.fitzcarlile.com

 

Froydis Daisy Geithus – www.froydisgeithus.com

 

Grzegorz Krupa – www.krupa-photography.com

 

Heather Thompson – www.heather-thompson.com

 

 

Jaakko Sorvisto – www.jaakkosorvisto.com

 

Jacob De Veaux – www.facebook.com/JacobDVeauxPhotography

 

Jakub Slonecki – www.dwaslonca.com

 

Joanna Jaskolska – www.jaskolska.com

 

John Barwood – www.johnbarwoodphotography.co.uk

 

Jonas Peterson – www.jonaspeterson.com

 

Justyna Filinska – www.studioinspiracja.com.pl

 

Kamil Jargot – www.kamiljargot.pl

 

Karol Kubara – www.karolkubara.pl

 

Kelsey Wake – www.camrynwildphotography.com

 

Kenzie Blink – www.kenzieblinkphotography.com

 

Khael Bosch – www.facebook.com/bosch-events

 

Keira McCall – www.keiramccall.com

 

Kristi Grunden – www.theburrow.photography

 

Krzysztof Langer – www.langers.pl

 

Krzysztof Krawczyk – www.krzysztofmemories.pl

 

Kseniya Berson – www.kseniyaberson.com

 

Kyndall Elliott – www.shutterkey.com

 

Laetitia Lamalle-Donaghy – www.laetitiadonaghyphotography.com

 

Laurie Larson – www.laurieashleyphotography.com

 

Lear Miller – www.LearMillerWeddings.com

 

Leslie Thomas Schoen – www.leslieschoen.smugmug.com

 

Lucaci Mandl Blanche – www.facebook.com/BBphotowed

 

Maciej Klamann – www.obiektywni.net

 

Maciej Suwalowski – www.magicweddingphotographer.com

 

Mairead McDaid – www.remaininlightphotography.com

 

Mairead McDaid – www.remaininlightphotography.com

 

Marcin Karpowicz – www.bdfkphotography.com

 

Marek Blachnio – www.marekblachnio.pl

 

Marie-Jade Morneau – www.marie-jademorneau.com

 

Wedding Photos

Marivel Espinoza – www.PictureMarvelous.com

 

Mary Claire Morgan – www.mcmorganphotography.com

 

Mati Machner – www.mati-photography.com

 

Mic Panic – www.micpanic.com

 

Michael Kinney – www.tagphotographynw.com

 

Michael Kinney – www.tagphotographynw.com

 

Michal Teresinski – www.loveartphoto.pl

 

Mike Moon – www.emberwed.com

 

Miles Simon Lamb – www.lambphotography.co.uk

 

Missie Collins Lafrenz – www.missielafrenzphotography.com

 

Monika Umanska – Www.monikaumanska.pl

 

Nick Murray – www.facebook.com/nickmurrayphotographic

 

LGBT Wedding Photos

Nikki Navie – www.facebook.com/inkandivoryphotography

 

Nikki Navie – www.facebook.com/inkandivoryphotography

 

Olga Franco – www.wildandgrace.nz

 

Patryk Brulinski – www.patrykbrulinski.pl

 

Paul Liddement – www.paulliddement.com

 

NYC Wedding Photos

Paul Woo – www.wanderingwoo.com

 

Pawel Kowalewski – www.pawelkowalewski.com

 

Iceland Wedding Photos

Piotr Dynarski – www.piotrdynarski.com

 

Piotr Olejarczyk & Kasia Plotczyk – www.oh-la-la.pl

 

Qay Majid – www.weddingsbyqay.com

 

Robert Marcillas – www.robertmarcillas.com

 

Ryan Brockhoff & Jaclyn Cage – www.morevananything.com

 

Ryan Coslovich – www.ryancoslovich.com

 

Stephanie Norman – www.stephanienormanphotography.com

 

Chicago Wedding Photos

Tom Archer – www.tom-archer.com

 

Tomasz Gotszald – www.belovedpictures.pl

 

Valter Antunes – www.fotolux.pt

 

Van Middleton – www.instagram.com/vanmiddletonphotography/

 

Best Wedding Photos

Vicki Moyer – www.garnetdahlia.com

 

Victor Hamke – www.instagram.com/muse.and.mirror

 

Victoria Black – www.Instagram.com/thewildheartscollective

 

Whitney Daniels – www.whitphotography.com

 

Yakaly Di Roma – www.itsfireandice.com

 


 

We hope you liked these amazing selection of Wedding Photos. You can also take a look at our Best Maternity Photography & Birth Photography Images of 2018. LOOKSLIKEFILM is also your daily inspiration when it comes to photography created by our amazing artists from all over the world!  You should probably check out our Facebook group and our Instagram feed.  Besides that, you can give us a follow on Pinterest as well. Check out our listings for 30a Wedding Photographer & Wedding Photographer San Diego too!

THIS BLOG POST HAS BEEN CREATED BY

DESTINATION WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER – LUKAS PIATEK

Wedding Photographer – Matthias Jaworski

Ari Dorfman

 

 

Comments (7)

  1. Joab Smith Photography

    An unbelievably talented list, massive congrats to everyone

  2. michael kinney

    Thank you so much for featuring both selections! Grateful and humbled to be included in this massively talented group of incredible photographers.

  3. Karlo Gavric

    Really amazing list of super talented photographers, keep it up 🙂

  4. Tomasz Hodun – fotograf Białystok

    Great !!! My fellows here ! Amazing job !!!

  5. Kate and Tommy

    Yeah! Awesome wedding photos and a ton of inspiration here! 🙂

  6. ANAHI AMELIA ALVAREZ GAMEZ

    ❤⚡📸🔥 @alfonso flores

Leave a comment

Follow us on Instagram

@lookslikefilm