63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Sunkissed – 63 Stunning And Creative Shots

Another LOOKSLIKEFILM Photography challenge in our Facebook group is over. We scrolled through all the fantastic images that have been submitted, and we fell in love with so so many photos. Hence, we decided to wrap up a little blog post and show you some of these gems. As you’ve already read in the title of this blog post, the topic of last week’s challenge was #sunkissed.

The Sunkissed challenge

We asked our talented community to share with us their images, where the sun has a massive influence on the style and overall look of the photo. We wanted to see creative images with epic lens flares, stunning portraits shot in harsh light, epic light and shadow compositions, and of course, amazing couple photos at golden hour. Guess what, our community did not disappoint us, and we are pretty sure you will be amazed by this collection of images as well.

Want to take part in the challenge?

Well, no problem. There are basically two requirements that need to be fulfilled. First, you have to be a photographer, and second, you need to join our group on Facebook. There’s nearly every week a brand new challenge where you can take part in. When you decide to take part in the challenge, you have the chance to win amazing prizes. You can win a LLF Pro membership for free for one year, or if you are already a pro member, you’ll get $100. Come on, join our group, and post an image in our group using the challenge hashtag!

Adam Rotter – www.adamrotter.pl

 

Alexa Marquis – www.oakwoodphotovideo.com

 

Alicia Marie Fierro – www.aesthetiicacollective.com

 

Allison Hopkins Lezon – www.silverbearcreative.com

 

Andras Schram – www.andrasschram.com

 

April DelaFuente – www.april-delafuente.com

 

Ashley Marston – www.ashleymarstonbirthphotography.com

 

Bianca Alexandra Enache – www.silhouettes.ro

 

Brianna Waltman – www.breezy-photography.com

 

Brittany Bankston – www.bankston.photography

 

Brittany Boote – www.Brittanyboote.com

 

Brittany Grubbs – www.BG-Visuals.com

 

Camille Girard – www.instagram.com/camillegphoto

 

Chelsea Warren – www.chelseawarrenphotography.com

 

Erin Witkowski – www.erinwitkowski.com

 

Esteban Gil – www.egilphoto.com

 

Faran Holzer – www.Youandmefotografie.com

 

Froydis Geithus – www.froydisgeithus.com

 

Gabriel Rafiei – www.studiogabriel.net

 

Goncalo Nabais – www.instagram.com/imgnabais

 

Gordon Grey – www.instagram.com/imaginarymonsters

 

Hannah Gray Taylor – www.lilyhannah.com

 

Heather Huie – www.apollofields.com


 


 

Jason Aspland – www.makeoneswayphotography.com

 

Jeanna Johnson Cater – www.jeannaraephotography.com

 

Jennifer Rainey Mason – www.jennifermasonphotography.com

 

Jessica Louise – www.facebook.com/JessicaLouisePhotographer

 

Jodi Lynn Buckles – www.jodi-lynnphotography.com

 

Julia Hauschildt – www.instagram.com/juliahausphoto

 

Karina Gerbst – www.facebook.com/karina.gerbst

 

Kasia Bronska-Popiel – www.ma-me.pl

 

Krzysztof Zamojtuk – www.kzphotographer.com

 

Kylie Farmer – www.kyliefarmer.com

 

Laurène Bertolo – www.laureneandthewolf.com

 

Linda Puccio – www.lindapuccio.it

 

Maciej Suwalowski – www.magicweddingphotographer.com

 

Magdalena Skierska-Bieg – www.magdaskierska.pl

 

Maria Brostrom Lindblad – www.mariabrostrom.com

 

Marscha van Druuten – www.odizafotografie.nl

 

Martin Krystynek – www.martinkrystynek.com

 

Mary Slinger-Carreer – www.wechoosethemoon.photo

 

Marzena Hans – www.marzenahans.pl

 

Melissa Rey – www.melissareyphoto.com


 


 

Melissa Richard – www.instagram.com/melissarichard4

 

Michelle England – www.michelleengland.com

 

Miso Varga – www.mishoweddings.com

 

Monique Nethercott – www.purezerophotography.com

 

Natalie Greppi – www.greppi.se

 

Pawel Mucha – www.facebook.com/pawelmuchaphotography

 

Phoebe Rust – www.phoeberustphotography.com

 

Piotr Olejarczyk – www.oh-la-la.pl

 

Regina Moneypenny – www.reginamoneypennyphotography.com

 

Riclyn Sherman – www.rusticriverphotography.com

 

Shannon Smith – www.lovelakephotography.com

 

Shelby Zavala – www.inthislightphotography.com

 

Sherida Rae Taylor – www.sheridaraephotography.ca

 

Tanya Bras – www.sweetsnappinphotography.com

 

Tashamae Cline – www.tashaclinephotography.com

 

Tom Sokulski – www.instagram.com/kate_and_tommy

 

Tomasz Panszczyk – www.tomaszpanszczyk.com

 

Vera Rappa – www.verafrancesphotography.com

 

Whitney Tracy – www.mountainairegatherings.com

 

Yakaly Di Roma O’Reilly – www.itsfireandice.com


 

The end – What else do you need to know?

If you are currently looking for a photographer for portrait photos, here’s the deal. Visit our “Photographers Near Me” list to find the perfect photographer with your preferred style! Head over and also check out our shortlist for the Best photographers in Creative Photography 2019 for example. If you want to see some kickass artistic photos –  just follow the link!


 


So, we hope you liked this Sunkissed Photo Collection. Are you a photographer? Also, did you hear about our new listing service eventually?

Sign up as a LLF Pro Member now and get listed immediately!

Therefore, LOOKSLIKEFILM is your most important daily inspiration when it comes to photography. Created by our amazing artists from all over the world! You should probably also check out our Facebook group and our Instagram feed above all.  Besides that, you can give us a follow on Pinterest as well.

Sunkissed Photo Collection by the LLF community

Comments (0)

  1. No comments yet - you can be the first to comment!
Leave a comment

Follow us on Instagram

@lookslikefilm