63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Sunkissed – 63 Stunning And Creative Shots

Another LOOKSLIKEFILM Photography challenge in our Facebook group is over. We scrolled through all the fantastic images that have been submitted, and we fell in love with so so many photos. Hence, we decided to wrap up a little blog post and show you some of these gems. As you’ve already read in the title of this blog post, the topic of last week’s challenge was #sunkissed.

The Sunkissed challenge

We asked our talented community to share with us their images, where the sun has a massive influence on the style and overall look of the photo. We wanted to see creative images with epic lens flares, stunning portraits shot in harsh light, epic light and shadow compositions, and of course, amazing couple photos at golden hour. Guess what, our community did not disappoint us, and we are pretty sure you will be amazed by this collection of images as well.

Want to take part in the challenge?

Well, no problem. There are basically two requirements that need to be fulfilled. First, you have to be a photographer, and second, you need to join our group on Facebook. There’s nearly every week a brand new challenge where you can take part in. When you decide to take part in the challenge, you have the chance to win amazing prizes. You can win a LLF Pro membership for free for one year, or if you are already a pro member, you’ll get $100. Come on, join our group, and post an image in our group using the challenge hashtag!

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Adam Rotter – www.adamrotter.pl

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Alexa Marquis – www.oakwoodphotovideo.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Alicia Marie Fierro – www.aesthetiicacollective.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Allison Hopkins Lezon – www.silverbearcreative.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Andras Schram – www.andrasschram.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

April DelaFuente – www.april-delafuente.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Ashley Marston – www.ashleymarstonbirthphotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Bianca Alexandra Enache – www.silhouettes.ro

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Brianna Waltman – www.breezy-photography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Brittany Bankston – www.bankston.photography

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Brittany Boote – www.Brittanyboote.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Brittany Grubbs – www.BG-Visuals.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Camille Girard – www.instagram.com/camillegphoto

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Chelsea Warren – www.chelseawarrenphotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Erin Witkowski – www.erinwitkowski.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Esteban Gil – www.egilphoto.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Faran Holzer – www.Youandmefotografie.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Froydis Geithus – www.froydisgeithus.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Gabriel Rafiei – www.studiogabriel.net

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Goncalo Nabais – www.instagram.com/imgnabais

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Gordon Grey – www.instagram.com/imaginarymonsters

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Hannah Gray Taylor – www.lilyhannah.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Heather Huie – www.apollofields.com


 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun


 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Jason Aspland – www.makeoneswayphotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Jeanna Johnson Cater – www.jeannaraephotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Jennifer Rainey Mason – www.jennifermasonphotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Jessica Louise – www.facebook.com/JessicaLouisePhotographer

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Jodi Lynn Buckles – www.jodi-lynnphotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Julia Hauschildt – www.instagram.com/juliahausphoto

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Karina Gerbst – www.facebook.com/karina.gerbst

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Kasia Bronska-Popiel – www.ma-me.pl

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Krzysztof Zamojtuk – www.kzphotographer.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Kylie Farmer – www.kyliefarmer.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Laurène Bertolo – www.laureneandthewolf.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Linda Puccio – www.lindapuccio.it

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Maciej Suwalowski – www.magicweddingphotographer.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Magdalena Skierska-Bieg – www.magdaskierska.pl

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Maria Brostrom Lindblad – www.mariabrostrom.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Marscha van Druuten – www.odizafotografie.nl

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Martin Krystynek – www.martinkrystynek.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Mary Slinger-Carreer – www.wechoosethemoon.photo

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Marzena Hans – www.marzenahans.pl

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Melissa Rey – www.melissareyphoto.com


 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun


 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Melissa Richard – www.instagram.com/melissarichard4

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Michelle England – www.michelleengland.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Miso Varga – www.mishoweddings.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Monique Nethercott – www.purezerophotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Natalie Greppi – www.greppi.se

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Pawel Mucha – www.facebook.com/pawelmuchaphotography

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Phoebe Rust – www.phoeberustphotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Piotr Olejarczyk – www.oh-la-la.pl

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Regina Moneypenny – www.reginamoneypennyphotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Riclyn Sherman – www.rusticriverphotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Shannon Smith – www.lovelakephotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Shelby Zavala – www.inthislightphotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Sherida Rae Taylor – www.sheridaraephotography.ca

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Tanya Bras – www.sweetsnappinphotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Tashamae Cline – www.tashaclinephotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Tom Sokulski – www.instagram.com/kate_and_tommy

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Tomasz Panszczyk – www.tomaszpanszczyk.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Vera Rappa – www.verafrancesphotography.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Whitney Tracy – www.mountainairegatherings.com

 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun

Yakaly Di Roma O’Reilly – www.itsfireandice.com


 

The end – What else do you need to know?

If you are currently looking for a photographer for portrait photos, here’s the deal. Visit our “Photographers Near Me” list to find the perfect photographer with your preferred style! Head over and also check out our shortlist for the Best photographers in Creative Photography 2019 for example. If you want to see some kickass artistic photos –  just follow the link!


 

63 Epic Photos Shot In The Sun


So, we hope you liked this Sunkissed Photo Collection. Are you a photographer? Also, did you hear about our new listing service eventually?

Sign up as a LLF Pro Member now and get listed immediately!

Therefore, LOOKSLIKEFILM is your most important daily inspiration when it comes to photography. Created by our amazing artists from all over the world! You should probably also check out our Facebook group and our Instagram feed above all.  Besides that, you can give us a follow on Pinterest as well.

Sunkissed Photo Collection by the LLF community

Comments (0)

  1. No comments yet - you can be the first to comment!
Leave a comment