76 Wedding Moments That Will Leave You Speechless

76 Wedding Moments Captured That Will Leave You Speechless

What makes a wedding so unique for the couple? Is it the dress of the bride? Is it all about the venue, the food, and music? Yes, it is all about this, but even more, it is all about the wedding moments during this special day. Thus we present to you today the 76 wedding moments captured that will leave you speechless.

CATCH THE MOMENTS

Our job as photographers and videographers is so essential. The wedding couples keep memories in their minds and hearts, but as time goes by, these memories vanish more and more. The only things that last and can re-activate those memories and connected emotions are photographs and videos.

MOMENTS > HERO SHOTS

Don’t get us wrong. Hero Shots are amazing and remarkable. It is absolutely legit to thrive for these shots as they are a beautiful piece of work that you’ve been able to create. They’ll look stunning on your website or Instagram, and your couple will love them as well. But we are pretty sure that the images your wedding couple will cherish the most are those special wedding moments you’ve captured.

BE THERE FOR YOUR CLIENTS

Weddings are a big thing, and a lot is happening. But it is also an intimate fest among family and friends. The couple decided that the people who’ve been invited to their wedding are the circle of people who are the closest to them. Take the chance and capture the moments, where the bride’s father is dancing with his daughter. Or the grandfather, who’s so proud and takes a few photos on his old camera. Or take a simple picture where your wedding couple is having a good laugh with family and friends. Your wedding couple will always be grateful that you had an eye on these special moments that mean the world to them.

 


 

Adam Janoszek – www.adamjanoszek.com

 

Adam Kozlowski – www.timeofjoy.eu

 

Adam Rotter – www.adamrotter.pl

 

Adrian Gudewicz – www.adriangudewicz.pl

 

Adrianna Pearcy – www.instagram.com/adriannapearcy

 

Alex James – www.creativeapertures.com

 

Ali Bolock – www.instagram.com/ali.bonomo

 

Ali Brassel Popp – www.alibrasselphotography.com

 

Alicia McDowell – www.moondancephotog.com

 

Amy Booker – www.amybookerphotography.com

 

Anna Mazur – www.annamazur.com.pl

 

Asha Bailey – www.ashabailey.com

 

Bartek Wojtowicz – www.bwphoto.com.pl

 

Ben Adams – www.stylestorycreative.com

 

Bianca Alexandra Enache – www.silhouettes.ro

 

Wedding Moments Captured That Will Leave You Speechless

BK Koomler – www.facebook.com/bk.koomler

 

Bonnie Turner – www.bonnieturnerphoto.com

 

Brian Maheux – www.mountainandmood.com

 

Brittany Bankston – www.bankston.photography

 

Brittany Bay – www.brittanybayproductions.com

 

Christa Summers – www.christasummersphotography.com

 

Christian John O’Reilly – www.itsfireandice.com

 

Dan Jenson – www.dan-jenson.com

 

Wedding Moments Captured That Will Leave You Speechless

Daniel Aaron Sprague – www.thespragues.co

 

Duncan McCall – www.duncanmccallphotography.com


 


 

Edgar Vega – www.edgarvegaphoto.com

 

Eftal Ezgin – www.ladybirdsphotography.com

 

Wedding Moments Captured That Will Leave You Speechless

Eszter Ateh Csullog – www.ateheszter.photography

 

Gina FioRito – www.gntphoto.com

 

Gino MK – www.instagram.com/ourbelovedstory

 

Gustavo Alvarez Liceaga – www.gustavoliceaga.com

 

Jaime Burrow – www.jaimeburrowphotography.com

 

James Morris – www.jamesmorris-photography.co.uk

 

Jan Breitmeier – www.bebright.photography

 

Jayla Turner – www.jaylaturnerphotography.mypixieset.com

 

Jenni Hecht – www.Thefocusedsoul.com

 

Jessica Dailey – www.jessicadaileyphotography.com

 

Wedding Moments Captured That Will Leave You Speechless

Kamil Jargot – www.kamiljargot.pl

 

Kamil Nadybal – www.maleszarestudio.pl

 

Karolina Grzegorzek – www.studioawedding.pl

 

Katie Jewell Beech – www.katiejewellco.com

 

Kelsey Lefever – www.kelseylefeverphotography.com

 

Kylie Farmer – www.kyliefarmer.com

 

Lara Howell – www.howlphotography.com

 

Lii Waszti Banasinska – www.perfectview.com.pl

 

Lindsay Colleen Saunders – www.forestandfieldphoto.com

 

Wedding Moments Captured That Will Leave You Speechless

Luis Garza – www.photoboda.com.mx

 

Madelyn Willman – www.madelynwillmanphotography.mypixieset.com

 

Mairead McDaid – www.remaininlightphotography.com


 

Let’s continue with 76 wedding moments captured that will leave you speechless


 

Maria Kania – www.mariakania.pl

 

Maria Kiraly-Leino – www.kiraly.fi

 

Marzena Hans – www.marzenahans.pl

 

Matthew Osborne – www.weddingphotographybyronbay.com

 

Maykell G. Araica – www.peakandsparrow.com

 

Meg McGee – www.backcountryimagery.com

 

Wedding Moments Captured That Will Leave You Speechless

Michael Carver – www.facebook.com/MichaelCarverPhotography

 

Michal Dzido – www.yesido.net.pl

 

Wedding Moments Captured That Will Leave You Speechless

Missie Lafrenz – www.instagram.com/missielafrenzphoto

 

Nataly Zigdon – www.natalyzigdonweddings.com

 

Nate Meeds – www.natemeedsphoto.com

 

Olga Franco – www.instagram.com/wildandgrace

 

Piotr Jakubowicz – www.instagram.com/piotrjakubowicz_fotografia

 

Shelby Rae Robinson – www.thistlewoodphoto.com

 

Shyann Rash – www.facebook.com/ShyPhotography

 

Silas Chau – www.silaschau.com

 

Sophie Eleanor Gibson – www.sophie-eleanor-photography.com

 

Sydney Davidson – www.sydneydavidson.co

 

Teia Whaley – www.teiawhaley.com

 

Wedding Moments Captured That Will Leave You Speechless

Tobias Stehle – www.tobias-stehle.de

 

Tom Jeavons – www.tomjeavonsphotography.co

 

Tracy Koflanovich – www.tracyjadephotography.com

 

Valter Antunes – www.fotolux.pt

 

Wedding Moments Captured That Will Leave You Speechless

Veronika Ward – www.instagram.com/veronika.ward

 


The end – What else do you need to know?

If you are currently looking for a photographer for your wedding moments, here’s the deal. Check out our “Photographers Near Me” list to find the perfect photographer with your preferred style! Head over and also check out our shortlist for the Best Wedding Photographers 2020


 

Wedding Moments Captured That Will Leave You Speechless

So, we hope you liked this selection of wedding moments photos created by our community. Are you a photographer? Also, did you hear about our new listing service eventually?

Sign up as an LLF Pro Member now and get listed immediately!

Therefore, LOOKSLIKEFILM is your most important daily inspiration when it comes to photography — created by our amazing artists from all over the world!  You should also check out our Facebook group and our Instagram feed above all.  Besides that, you can give us a follow on Pinterest as well.

Comments (9)

  1. Pure Photo N.I

    Wow! Wow! Wow! Incredible photography.

  2. Adrian Gudewicz

    Thank you very much for the award
    A wedding photographer is a great job full of such wonderful moments
    fotografia ślubna

  3. Martin Cheung

    Wow! Such inspiration! Stunning work. Well done to all!

  4. Daiga

    Such beautiful images. The talent here is very humbling!

  5. Marc BB

    My goodness these wedding shots are inspirational!

  6. Kamil Błaszczyk

    This is a collection of real photo pearls. Real works of art. This is what wedding photography is about – real moments, emotions, tears – that’s what we do. I am extremely pleased that so many photographers from my country have been awarded here. Go Poland! 🙂

  7. Edmund Shum

    Amazing wedding photos!!

  8. Wedding photographer

    Some great moments here, very well captured, well done!

  9. nathan walker

    Wow, that back tattoo!

Leave a comment

Follow us on Instagram

@lookslikefilm