The 65 Most Unique Child Portraits Ever

Unique Children’s Portraits

Our staff member Justine Di Fede asked the members of our LOOKSLIKEFILM Kids group to submit their images of child portraits. The result is simply overwhelming. Hence, we make it short here and let these stunning 65 pictures speak for itself.

Aga Andrews – www.aga-andrews.uk

 

Ahmed Hanjoul – www.instagram.com/ahmed.hanjoul.photography

 

Amanda Marie Cyrus – www.faceebook.com/amandacyrusphotography

 

Amber Talbert – www.instagram.com/ambertalbertphotography

 

Amber Varghese – www.instagram.com/boy_like_cassius

 

Amie Lynn – www.instagram.com/beloved.bliss.studios

 

Andrea Martin – www.andreammartinphotography.com

 

Anna Krol – www.annakrolphotography.com

 

Ashley Marston – www.ashleymarstonbirthphotography.com

 

Brittany Hohenstein – www.instagram.com/britt.skyywalkerr

 

Caren Weems Mock – www.instagram.com/carenmockphotography

 

Child Portrait

Casey Dickerson – www.cassandrajoyphotography.com

 


 

Don’t forget to join our LOOKSLIKEFILM group on Facebook. And now let’s go back to the beautiful collection of child portraits.


 

Christine Kapuschinsky Johnson – www.instagram.com/kapuschinsky

 

Christy Evans – www.dimplesanddaisiesphotography.co.uk

 

Daniel Zimmi – www.instagram.com/d.zimmi

 

Child Portrait

Dorin Catrinescu – www.ID-Brothers.com

 

Emily-May Olson – www.emily-mayphotography.com

 

Heather Marie Marshall – www.instagram.com/heathermarshallphoto

 

Jamie Eilts – www.instagram.com/jamieeilts

 

Child Portrait

Jessica Louise – www.instagram.com/i.am.jess.louise

 

Jill Promoli McGee – www.jiLlpromoli.com

 

Jill Seely – www.instagram.com/jillseelyphotography

 

Child Portrait

Joni Burtt – www.instagram.com/joniburtt

 

Jordan Casey Miller – www.jordanmillerphotog.wixsite.com/jordan-miller-photos

 

Child Portrait

Julia Iwaszkiewicz – www.instagram.com/juliaiwaszkiewiczfotografia

 

Child Portrait

Justine Curran – www.instagram.com/justinecurran_photography

 

Karlee Hooper – www.karleehooper.com

 

Child Portrait

Kelly Dunn – www.instagram.com/wwingsphotography

 

Child Portrait

Kelly Ward – www.instagram.com/lakeeffectexposures

 

Kyla Ewert – www.instagram.com/kylaewert

 

Child Portrait

Child Portrait

Lauren Phillips – www.loveherwildphoto.com

 

Child Portrait

Lindsay Saunders – www.forestandfieldphoto.com

 


 

Just a small break here. Keep scrolling; there are more child portrait images to come!


 

Lisa Astle – www.instagram.com/lisanicoleimagery

 

 

Child Portrait

Mandy Stewart – www.instagram.com/mandystewartphotography

 

Child Portrait

Maria Rafael – www.instagram.com/myjoyfullife_photography

 

Child Portrait

Marius Barbatei – www.instagram.com/adeline.amc

 

Child Portrait

Meagan Lindsey Shuptar – www.meaganshuptar.com

 

Child Portrait

Meg Loeks – www.instagram.com/meg_nlo

 

Child Portrait

Melissa Ann – www.melissaannphoto.com

 

Child Portrait

Melissa Fleniken – www.melissafleniken.com

 

Child Portrait

Mia Miller – www.instagram.com/miamiller1390

 

Child Portrait

Michelle McKay – www.facebook.com/michellemckayphotographer

 

Child Portrait

Mika Rascon – www.thegreatestwonders.com

 

Child Portrait

Missie Lafrenz – www.missielafrenzphotography.com

 

 

Child Portrait

Monica Hart – www.instagram.com/monicaannhart

 

Natalie Curry – www.instagram.com/nataliecurryphotography

 

Child Portrait

Nicki Navarro – www.nickinavarro.com/livelifeblog

 

Child Portrait

Nicole Houser – www.instagram.com/nicolekristinphoto

 

Child Portrait

Nycky-jay Vanjecek – www.instagram.com/bluetreephotography

 

Child Portrait

Patrizia Iaconisi – www.patrizia-iaconisi.de

 

Rachel Keohane – www.instagram.com/rachel.keohane

 

Child Portrait

Rachel Spearritt – www.instagram.com/rachcreates

 

Child Portrait

Sara De Alba – www.instagram.com/saradealbaphotography

 

Sarah Gupta – www.instagram.com/sarahkossakgupta

 

Child Portrait

Shannon Smith – www.instagram.com/lovelakephotography

 


 

Enjoy the last child portrait photos of this blog post!


 

Child Portrait

Stephanie Elspeth – www.instagram.com/stephesphoto

 

Stephanie Lynn – www.instagram.com/stephanielynnhuber

 

Suzi Mitchell – www.littlewhitephotography.co.uk

 

Child Portrait

Tatiana Rose Gauta – www.tatianarosephotography.com

 

Child Portrait

Twyla Jones – www.twylajones.com

 

Child Portrait

Victoria Andrews – www.instagram.com/victoriaandrewsphotography

 

Child Portrait

Vironica Golden – www.instagram.com/vironica

 

Whitney Nichole Lindvigsmoen – www.whitleylindphotography.com

 


 

The end – What else do you need to know?

If you are currently looking for a family photographer, here’s the deal. Check out our “Photographers Near Me” list to find the perfect photographer with your preferred style! Head over and also check out our shortlist for the best Family Photographer California for example.


 


 

Child Portraits

So, we hope you liked this selection of pictures created by our community. Are you a photographer? Also, did you hear about our new listing service eventually?

Sign up as a LLF Pro Member now and get listed immediately!

Therefore, LOOKSLIKEFILM is your most important daily inspiration when it comes to photography. Everything is created by our amazing artists from all over the world!  You should also check out our Facebook group and our Instagram feed above all.  Besides that, you can give us a follow on Pinterest as well.

Comments (1)

  1. Dariusz Czepiel

    Amazing combination of great photos – so cute! Hard to choese which one is the best.

Leave a comment

Follow us on Instagram

@lookslikefilm