The best Couple & Engagement Photographers on LLF in 2018!

The best Couple & Engagement Photos of 2018

 

It can be hard sometimes to find the right photographer for your couple & engagement photos. Most people have the impression that these photos need to be posed and do not know what else is possible.
There are endless ways to make your photos stand out among all the others.

The new generation of LOOKSLIKEFILM photographers changed the way we think about these photos. Nobody wants to see a couple peeking out behind a tree or forming a heart shape with their hands.

It’s all about the wild & artistic side for our engagement photographers that do not follow any rules and just let their heart speak with their engagement photography.

If you are interested in the perfect engagement photographer for you, please check out our “Photographers Near Me” list or support all of the following artists.

We are happy to announce “The Best Couple & Engagement Photographers From 2018.”

 

Hipster Girl kissing a man while her hair is blowing in the wind

Ashley Smith – www.ashleysmithphotos.com

 

Tattooed man and woman kissing in a cabin

Close up of two target employees that are getting married

Bailey Elizabeth Weigler – www.opalonyxphotography.com

 

A drone shot of a couple laying on a blanket

Barbara Rahal Hollington-Sawyer – www.barbararahal.com

 

Close Up of a pretty man and woman

Barbara Schmid – www.barbara-schmid.com

 

A man playing with a girl in front of a Louvre fountain

Becy Farr – www.belleartphotography.co.uk

 

A man reads a book to his wife while she is sitting in the bathtub

Ben Sowry – www.bensowry.com

 

A woman embracing her man in the desert at sunset

Bianca Malone – www.instagram.com/biancamalonephotography

 

Close up of a man kissing his woman on her forehead

Brandon Taylor – www.brandontaylor.ca

 

A happy gay couple in front of a red tree

Bryden Giving – www.brydengivingphoto.com

 

Out of focus shot of two lovers nearly kissing

Carla Bell – www.carlablainphotography.co.uk

 

A man hugging his woman in a lupine field with mountains in the background

Chay McIaren – www.flurogrey.com

 

A couple dancing at sunset in a forest

Chris Trimble – www.tsbphotos.com

 

Close up of a woman hugging her man while she is holding a letter

Cory Regovich – www.regovichimaging.com

 

Black and White Photo of a man grabbing a girls boob in the middle of a lake

Dawndra Budd – www.photographsbydawndra.com

 

A man proposing to a surprised woman in a cabin

Emily Kaar – www.instagram.com/emilykaar

 

An elderly couple sitting on an old-timer and laughing

Eric Draht – www.drahtphotography.com

 

Two elderly people hugging while wearing glasses

Erin Margan – www.marganphotography.com

A nighttime couple shot in front of a lit up wedding venue

Ewelina Zieba – www.ewelinazieba.com

 

Check out our Lightroom presets that are perfect for your engagement photos

 

A country couple in front of a herd of bulls

Jaime Burrow – www.jaimeburrowphotography.com

 

Double exposure of an engagement photo of a tattooed couple kissing

Jami Jeskey – www.jamilaree.com

 

Two elderly gay man embracing each other naked on a bed

Jamie Buckley – www.jamiebuckleyphotography.com

 

 

Tilt Shift photo of a man and a woman standing on a tree at a lake

Jordan Jameson – www.jordanjameson.com

 

A couple kissing on the Brooklyn Bridge at sunrise

Jordan Voth – www.jordanvoth.com

 

A sexy couple embracing in a lake with mountains in the background

Jules Rollins – www.facebook.com/julie.rollins.3532

 

A man kneeing next to his wife who is sitting in a wheelchair embracing him

Kalynne Bready – www.kalynnepaigephotography.com

 

A man picking up his wife in front of a large cloud

Karol Kubara – www.karolkubara.pl

 

An intimate shot of a couple sitting on the black sand beach at sunrise

Karolina Grzegorzek – www.videostudio.info.pl

 

An elderly Japanse man hugging and warming his wife with his jacket on a beach

Katherine Brook – www.instagram.com/wildandgrace

 

A man and a woman holding hands in front of a large battleship

Kayce McCullough Schoffner – www.kayceshoffner.com

 

A tattooed couple kissing in the water at sunset next to a pier

Are you tired of our couple & Engagement Photos yet?

A man and a woman kissing naked in a bathtub covered in foam with their dog around

Kristina Ohl-Boyd – Www.hellodarlinphotography.com

 

Sunset Photo of a couple kissing at the beach with rocks in the background

Leesha Miller – www.leeshakingphoto.com

 

A girl and a boy laying in a field with their heads next to each other nearly kissing

Leslie vandyke – www.leslievandykephotography.com

 

A couple playing in the ocean

Lindsey Roman – www.lindseyroman.com

A hip couple holding each other in the middle of a street covered in snow

Lukas Piatek – www.lukaspiatek.com

 

man and a woman holding hands in a greenhouse

Majo Aguirre – www.ladichosafotografia.com

 

A woman jumping onto her man while their dog is making a funny face

An intimate engagement photo of two lovers kissing in a coffee shop

Marissa Yuhas – www.mnyphotography.com

 

A beautiful photo of two lovers standing on a hill in front of the night sky

Martina Skrobot – www.facebook.com/MartinaSkrobotPhotography

 

A man and a woman kissing in front of the Sydney Opera house at night

Mateusz Siedlecki – www.mateuszsiedlecki.pl

Kylie Farmer – www.kyliefarmerphotography.squarespace.com

 

A naked couple standing in the snow while wearing hats and gloves

Melissa Receveur – www.mreceveurphotography.com

 

A man and a woman standing in a field holding hands

Mic Panic – www.instagram.com/mic.panic

 

 

A couple standing in a lake while the sun sets

Michelle Barnett – www.michellebarnettphoto.com

 

A man and a woman laying on a blanket while its snowing

Missie Collins Lafrenz – www.missielafrenzphotography.com

 

Engagement Photos of a couple in a smoke bomb

We are not done yet, folks!

Underwater Engagement Photos from a couple

Naba Zabih –  www.nabazabih.com

A couple walking in a foggy field surrounded by trees

Nicola Leigh – www.nicolaleigh.com

 

A woman and a man dancing on the beach at sunset

Olga Levien – www.olgalevien.com

 

A playful naked couple in the ocean

Rafal Bojar – www.facebook.com/rafalbojarphotography

 

Two lovers laying in the back of their car while the moon is shining

River G. West – www.riverwest.co

 

Rob Dight – www.epiclovephotography.com

 

Long Exposure Photography of a couple in the subway

Roberto Santos – www.ospragma.com

 

An elderly couple in their apartment

Alina Schessler – www.instagram.com/alinaschessler

 

A couple dancing on a rainy street in Brooklyn

Sarah Benner – www.sarahbphoto.com

 

A Lesbian couple holding hands while sitting in a field

Sarah Price – www.sarahpricephotography.com

 

A couple leaning next to a wall and nearly kissing

A pregnant woman laying on the beach with her man

A man holding a woman in the ocean

A girl holding her man while he is playing a guitar

Sarah Greene – www.sarahormiston.com

 

A black couple lit up by a sunset

Shelby Rae Robinson – www.shelbyrobinsonphotos.com

 

A couple in uniform framed by the US flag

Sierra Hammond – www.facebook.com/sierrabrinkphotography

 

Long exposure photography of a couple at night

Sirjana Singh – www.tintedphotography.com

 

A beautiful couple in a bathtub

Syd & Dana Takeshta – www.londonlightphotography.com

 

An elderly couple holding hands

Tara Tomlinson – www.taratomlinson.com

 

Man and a Woman standing on a cliff watching a storm

Theo Barros – www.theobarrosfotografo.com

 

A couple standing in a snowy forest

Tracy Koflanovich – www.tracyjadephotography.com

 

Two lovers sitting on the ground at night lit up by a car

Twyla Jones – www.twylajones.com

 

A couple in a Tulip field

Whitney McGuire – www.whitmcguire.com

 

A Spanish couple dancing Flamenco in an arena

Yakaly Di Roma – www.itsfireandice.com

 

If you are currently looking for a photographer, check out our “Photographers Near Me” list to find the perfect photographer with your preferred style! Besides that, check out our best Wedding Photographers in 2018.

 

 

We hope you like our best couple & engagement photos of 2018. Are you an engagement photographer? Did you hear about our new listing service? Check out our listing for “Engagement Photographer Denver” or “Engagement Photographer Arkansas

Sign up as a LLF Pro Member now and get listed!

LOOKSLIKEFILM is also your daily inspiration when it comes to photography created by our amazing artists from all over the world!  You should probably check out our Facebook group and our Instagram feed.  Besides that, you can give us a follow on Pinterest as well.

 

This blog post was written by:
Wedding Photographer – Matthias Jaworski

Comments (1)

  1. Soulseeker Fotograf Nunta

    Very wonderful ideas. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a comment

Follow us on Instagram

@lookslikefilm