The best Bridal Portraits in 2018 that will last forever

Bridal Portraits that will last forever

Bridal Portraits // Both have been waiting a long time until the wedding day has finally come. And today is the day. They are going to marry their most favorite person in life. But before that, there have been a lot of things to organize first. The date for the wedding, the venue, guest list, catering, photographer and of course finding these wonderful clothes which both want to wear on the wedding day. They are feeling more beautiful today than ever before and can’t wait to see each other back again to get married.

Our LOOKSLIKEFILM photographers are simply the best when it comes to capturing the beautiful details of a bride & groom. This blog post is all about bridal portraits. See how our community create pure magic capturing those breathtaking photos of the beautiful bride and her amazing wedding dress. Every single image is full of emotion and story – created to be remembered forever.


 

bridal portraits

Alexandre Bigliazzi – www.alebigliazzi.com.br

 

Alicia Grote – www.facebook.com/aliciagrotephotography

 

Alisha Maureen Toole – www.alishatoolephotography.com

 

bridal portraits

Amy Booker – www.amybookerphotography.com

 

Angie McCabe – www.myrtleandmossphotography.com

 

Ashley Hayes – www.ashleyhayesphoto.com

 

bridal portraits

Christian John O’Reilly – www.itsfireandice.com

 

Cornel Spoiala – www.instagram.com/cornelspoiala

 

Dmytro Sobokar – www.sobokar.com

 

bridal portraits

Eric Floberg – www.ericfloberg.com

 

bridal portraits

Esteban Gil – www.egilphoto.com

 

Ewelina Zieba – www.ewelinazieba.com

 

 

Irina Ionescu – www.undphotography.ro

 

bridal portraits

Klodia Wolinska – www.whitefoxphoto.pl

 

Lia Visirin – www.weddingfaeriesphotography.com

 

bridal portraits

Lina Lin – www.facebook.com/dwudziestadruga

 

Maike Simon – www.maikesimon.com

 

Marcos Amuedo – www.marcosamuedo.com

 

Maurizio Solis – www.facebook.com/maurizio.solis

 

bridal portraits

Meagan Irene Abell – www.meaganabellphotography.com

 

Nil Patel – www.patelcreative.com

 

bridal portraits

Olga Tankova – www.olgapolophotography.com/weddings

 

Rachael Loren Bernstein – www.uriel-photography.com

 

Rachel Jordan – www.TwoLittleStarfish.co.nz

 

Steph Segars – www.facebook.com/Stephsegars

 

Summer Leigha Ghantous – www.summerleighaphoto.com

 

bridal portraits

Xulio Pazo – www.xuliopazo.com

 

If you are currently looking for a photographer, check out our “Photographers Near Me” list to find the perfect photographer with your preferred style! Besides that, check out our best Couple Wedding Photographers in 2018.

 

 

Are you a wedding photographer? Did you hear about our new listing service? Check out our listing for “30a Wedding Photographer” for example.

Sign up as a LLF Pro Member now and get listed!

LOOKSLIKEFILM is also your daily inspiration when it comes to photography created by our amazing artists from all over the world!  You should probably check out our Facebook group and our Instagram feed.  Besides that, you can give us a follow on Pinterest as well.

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER – MATTHIAS JAWORSKI HAS WRITTEN THIS BLOG POST.

Comments (0)

  1. No comments yet - you can be the first to comment!
Leave a comment

Follow us on Instagram

@lookslikefilm