The Best LLF Animals Photos of 2018

The most beautiful animal pictures of 2018

Animal Pictures // The best Photographers of 2018: As we all know – we are not alone on this planet. This post is all about the beautiful furry friends we share space with on earth. Some of them are wild and dangerous and some others are friendly so we can even share our homes with them. However, taking images of these beautiful animals is tough and way different than having a photoshoot with a human being. These challenges make it unique, how the following artists created these stunning images of animals and pets.

Sit back, relax and take a look at the best LLF Photographers and their amazing animal pictures from 2018!

If you are currently looking for a photographer, check out our “Photographers Near Me” list to find the perfect photographer with your preferred style!

 

 

animal pictures

Aoife O’Sullivan – www.aosphoto.com

 

Angyalosi Beata – www.pawsome.ro

 

April Visel – www.VISELPHOTOGRAPHY.com

 

Aurel Constantin Paduraru – www.facebook.com/aurel.paduraruc

 

Brianna Rannells – www.copperandcoalphotography.com

 

animal pictures

Cat Ekkelboom-White – www.wildconnectionsphotography.com

 

Dana Walton – www.danawaltonphotography.com

 

animal pictures

Edu Hernandez – www.eduhernandezfotografia.com

 

animal pictures

Elizabeth Ashley – www.elizabethashleyphoto.com

 

Fiona Yates – www.fionamargophotography.com

 

Florian Wenzel – www.florian-wenzel.com

 

animal pictures

Grace Boyd – www.gypsysoulphotos.com

 

Grzegorz Rynski – www.facebook.com/Grzegorz-Ryński-Photography

 

animal pictures

Hanna Walters – www.facebook.com/demurelaso

 

Heather Jarrell – www.Mothandmoonlite.com

 

 

Jessica Nystrom – www.ootwphoto.com

 

John Gravy – www.johngravy.com

 

Karen Osdieck – www.karenosdieckphotography.com

 

Maggie McGillivray – www.facebook.com/ruralroostphotography

 

Michele Schiermann – www.micheleschiermann.com

 

Momcilo Grujic – www.instagram.com/momcilogrujic

 

Nadine Berns – www.justlikehoney.us

 

animal pictures

Paula Suzana Ribeiro – www.facebook.com/paulasuzana

 

Rachel Bond – www.rachelbondphoto.com

 

Rebecca Kennedy Clair – www.rebeccaclair.com

 

animal pictures

Sabra McKibbon – www.facebook.com/sabra.mckibbon

 

Sarita White – www.facebook.com/sarita.white.7

 

Shelley Reis – www.shelleyreis.com.au

 

animal pictures

Sonya Elizabeth – www.sonyaelizabethphotography.com

 

Tran Le Duc – www.instagram.com/leduc_tran

 

animal pictures

Trey Wallace – www.treywphotography.com

 

Angyalosi Beata – www.pawsome.ro

 

The last photo was excellent, right? You might also like our Double Exposure Photography blog post then. Check it out!

 

 

We hope you liked this fantastic selection of animal pictures. LOOKSLIKEFILM is also your daily inspiration when it comes to photography created by our amazing artists from all over the world!  You should probably check out our Facebook group and our Instagram feed.  Besides that, you can give us a follow on Pinterest as well. Check out our listing for Pet Photographer Auckland, too.

 Wedding Photographer – Matthias Jaworski has written this blog post.

Comments (1)

  1. Meredith Holt

    these are awesome. but…you HAVE to see Guadalupe’s work!! https://www.instagram.com/guadalupelaiz/

Leave a comment

Follow us on Instagram

@lookslikefilm