The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Wedding Photos that are simply unique

Wedding Photos // The best Wedding Photographers of 2018: Thousands of wedding photos are being shot every year all around the world. Taking good Wedding Images is not that easy and while most wedding photographers manage to do a pretty good job.

Only a few of them are able to capture Wedding Photos to remember. Photos that are unique for various reasons. Some are just beautiful in a way where light, colors, emotions or moments change a normal Wedding Photo into something we do not see every day. Others are just funny or crazy.

No matter what these images show, all of them make us stop for a while to look at them because they are unique.

This is why the following Wedding Photographers and their Wedding Photos are the best of 2018 for us!

If you are currently looking for a photographer, check out our “Photographers Near Me” list to find the perfect photographer with your preferred style!

wedding photos

Abbi Hearne – www.thehearnes.com

 

wedding photos

Abby Moss – www.abbyplusdave.com

 

wedding photos

Abigail Steed – www.instagram.com/steedabigail

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Adan Martin – www.adanmartinblog.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Adrian Washburn – www.Adrianwashburn.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Aleksandra Nowak – www.instagram.com/czterykadry.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Aleksandra Rachon – www.perfectsensestudio.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Alexis Holden – www.alexisraephotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Alfonso Flores – www.alfonsofloresphoto.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Amanda Lennon – www.lennonphotographyonline.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Anantpal Singh Saluja – www.highroadweddings.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Angela Ruscheinski – www.angelaruscheinski.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Anton Blinkenberg Zeuthen – www.antonzeuthen.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Ashley Smith – www.ashleysmithphotos.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Bartek Lurka – www.abweddings.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Benedetto Lee – www.benedettolee.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Benj Haisch – www.benjhaisch.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Brent Calis – www.brentcalisphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Brent Calis – www.brentcalisphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Casey Lynn Brodley – www.caseybrodley.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Chelsea Warren – www.chelseawarrenphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Chelsea Warren – www.chelseawarrenphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Christian John O’Reilly – www.itsfireandice.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Chuy Gaytan – www.chuygaytan.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Cornel Spoiala – www.spoialabrothers.ro

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Dana Minciuna – www.landofwhitedeer.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Daniel Aaron Sprague – www.thespragues.co

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Daniel Colvin – www.dclvn.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Daniela Marquardt – www.danielamarquardt.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Duncan McCall – www.duncanmccallphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Eftal Ezgin – www.ladybirdsphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Eftal Ezgin – www.ladybirdsphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Emily Nicole – www.emilynicolephotos.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Eric Floberg – www.ericfloberg.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Erik Anderson – www.facebook.com/ErikAndersonPhoto

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Ethan Lowry – www.ethanlowryphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Ewelina Zieba – www.ewelinazieba.com

 

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Fitz Carlile – www.fitzcarlile.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Froydis Daisy Geithus – www.froydisgeithus.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Grzegorz Krupa – www.krupa-photography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Heather Thompson – www.heather-thompson.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Jaakko Sorvisto – www.jaakkosorvisto.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Jacob De Veaux – www.facebook.com/JacobDVeauxPhotography

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Jakub Slonecki – www.dwaslonca.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Joanna Jaskolska – www.jaskolska.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

John Barwood – www.johnbarwoodphotography.co.uk

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Jonas Peterson – www.jonaspeterson.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Justyna Filinska – www.studioinspiracja.com.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Kamil Jargot – www.kamiljargot.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Karol Kubara – www.karolkubara.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Kelsey Wake – www.camrynwildphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Kenzie Blink – www.kenzieblinkphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Khael Bosch – www.facebook.com/bosch-events

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Keira McCall – www.keiramccall.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Kristi Grunden – www.theburrow.photography

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Krzysztof Langer – www.langers.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Krzysztof Krawczyk – www.krzysztofmemories.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Kseniya Berson – www.kseniyaberson.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Kyndall Elliott – www.shutterkey.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Laetitia Lamalle-Donaghy – www.laetitiadonaghyphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Laurie Larson – www.laurieashleyphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Lear Miller – www.LearMillerWeddings.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Leslie Thomas Schoen – www.leslieschoen.smugmug.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Lucaci Mandl Blanche – www.facebook.com/BBphotowed

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Maciej Klamann – www.obiektywni.net

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Maciej Suwalowski – www.magicweddingphotographer.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Mairead McDaid – www.remaininlightphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Mairead McDaid – www.remaininlightphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Marcin Karpowicz – www.bdfkphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Marek Blachnio – www.marekblachnio.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Marie-Jade Morneau – www.marie-jademorneau.com

 

Wedding Photos

Marivel Espinoza – www.PictureMarvelous.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Mary Claire Morgan – www.mcmorganphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Mati Machner – www.mati-photography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Mic Panic – www.micpanic.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Michael Kinney –  www.tagphotographynw.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Michael Kinney –  www.tagphotographynw.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Michal Teresinski – www.loveartphoto.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Mike Moon – www.emberwed.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Miles Simon Lamb – www.lambphotography.co.uk

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Missie Collins Lafrenz – www.missielafrenzphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Monika Umanska – Www.monikaumanska.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Nick Murray – www.facebook.com/nickmurrayphotographic

 

LGBT Wedding Photos

Nikki Navie – www.facebook.com/inkandivoryphotography

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Nikki Navie – www.facebook.com/inkandivoryphotography

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Olga Franco – www.wildandgrace.nz

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Patryk Brulinski – www.patrykbrulinski.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Paul Liddement – www.paulliddement.com

 

NYC Wedding Photos

Paul Woo – www.wanderingwoo.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Pawel Kowalewski – www.pawelkowalewski.com

 

Iceland Wedding Photos

Piotr Dynarski – www.piotrdynarski.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Piotr Olejarczyk & Kasia Plotczyk – www.oh-la-la.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Qay Majid – www.weddingsbyqay.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Robert Marcillas – www.robertmarcillas.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Ryan Brockhoff & Jaclyn Cage – www.morevananything.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Ryan Coslovich – www.ryancoslovich.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Stephanie Norman – www.stephanienormanphotography.com

 

Chicago Wedding Photos

Tom Archer – www.tom-archer.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Tomasz Gotszald – www.belovedpictures.pl

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Valter Antunes – www.fotolux.pt

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Van Middleton – www.instagram.com/vanmiddletonphotography/

 

Best Wedding Photos

Vicki Moyer – www.garnetdahlia.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Victor Hamke – www.instagram.com/muse.and.mirror

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Victoria Black – www.Instagram.com/thewildheartscollective

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Whitney Daniels – www.whitphotography.com

 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

Yakaly Di Roma – www.itsfireandice.com

 


 

The Best Wedding Photographers of 2018!

We hope you liked these amazing selection of Wedding Photos. You can also take a look at our Best Maternity Photography & Birth Photography Images of 2018. LOOKSLIKEFILM is also your daily inspiration when it comes to photography created by our amazing artists from all over the world!  You should probably check out our Facebook group and our Instagram feed.  Besides that, you can give us a follow on Pinterest as well. Check out our listings for 30a Wedding Photographer & Wedding Photographer San Diego too!

THIS BLOG POST HAS BEEN CREATED BY

DESTINATION WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER – LUKAS PIATEK

Wedding Photographer – Matthias Jaworski

Ari Dorfman

 

 

Comments (11)

  1. Joab Smith Photography

    An unbelievably talented list, massive congrats to everyone

  2. michael kinney

    Thank you so much for featuring both selections! Grateful and humbled to be included in this massively talented group of incredible photographers.

  3. Karlo Gavric

    Really amazing list of super talented photographers, keep it up 🙂

  4. Tomasz Hodun – fotograf Białystok

    Great !!! My fellows here ! Amazing job !!!

  5. Kate and Tommy

    Yeah! Awesome wedding photos and a ton of inspiration here! 🙂

  6. Dawid Mitoraj

    wow! very nice gallery

  7. Neil Plumb

    Even more an ambition to get a shot in the ‘best of’ list, some of these are sublime!

  8. Jorge Marquez

    Cuanto talento junto!!!

Leave a comment

Follow us on Instagram

@lookslikefilm