The 30 most memorable wedding moments of this year

The 30 Most Memorable Wedding Moments of this Year

Wedding Moments Contest Results //  We are happy to announce the winning images of our Wedding Moments Contest. Our judges Benj Haisch, Nisha Ravji, Jacob Loafman & Jennifer Moher  looked through all of the amazing entries that our community submitted and picked their favorites. We encourage you to scroll down and look through the entire collection.

Huge congratulations to our main winners Ola Gruszka, Dan Sauer & Kayla Esparza and all of the other talented artists that made our list this year.

wedding moments

1st. Ola Gruszka – www.olagruszka.pl

wedding moments

2nd. Dan Sauer – www.dansauerphotography.com

wedding moments

3rd. Kayla Esparza – www.kaylaaesparza.com

wedding moments

Sara Rogers – www.sararogers-photography.com

wedding moments

Yana Dzubenko – www.yanasmietana.ru

 

wedding moments

Bre Thurston – www.brethurston.com

 

wedding moments

Shari & Mike Vallely – www.shariandmike.ca

 

wedding moments

Eastlyn & Joshua Tolle – www.eastlynbright.com

wedding moments

Maurizio Palumbo – www.quattrostudio.eu

 

wedding moments

Eastlyn & Joshua Tolle – www.eastlynbright.com

 

wedding moments

Juliana Kneipp – www.jukneipp.com/photo/en

 

wedding moments

Kyle Szeto – www.kyleszeto.com

 

 

wedding moments

Bre Thurston – www.brethurston.com

 

wedding moments

Hannah Hall – www.hannahhallphotography.co.uk

 

wedding moments

Shari & Mike Vallely – www.shariandmike.ca

 

wedding moments

 

wedding moments

Frances Morency – www.francesmorency.com

 

wedding moments

A Wandering Tribe – www.kevin-stephanie.com

 

wedding moments

Martijn Roos – www.martijnroos.com

 

wedding moments

Juliana Kneipp – www.jukneipp.com/photo/en

 

wedding moments

Vardaan Malhotra – www.facebook.com/dilliwaleweddings

 

wedding moments

Kasia Kosciolko

 

wedding moments

Natalia Shaidenko – www.yamuga.com

 

wedding moments

Angela Ruscheinski – www.angelaruscheinski.com

 

wedding moments

April Russell – www.aprilandpaul.com

 

wedding moments

Bailey Weigler – www.opalonyxphotography.com

 

wedding moments

Noa Magger – www.noawed.com

 

wedding moments

Nikki Taylor – www.clicknikki.com

 

wedding moments

Shari & Mike Vallely – www.shariandmike.ca

 

wedding moments

Katy Webb – www.katywebbphotography.photoshelter.com/index

 

Célestine Aerden – www.celestineaerden.com