Best of Kids Contest – More favorites by the judges

Best of Kids Contest – Full Reveal

Most of you probably already saw our 3 main winners for the Kids Contest 2018 from our announcement here

In case you did not see them yet, here they are !!!

1st Place – Andrea Martin – www.andreammartinphotography.com

 

2nd place – Stephanie Lynn Huber – www.stephanielynnhuber.com

 

3rd place – Tara Miller – www.focustreephotography.ca

 

We do want to focus on all of the other amazing images that did not make the top 3 however. Feel free to scroll down and take a look at honorable mentions that the judges picked out of 1500 submissions! Congrats to all of the amazing artists that contributed these fantastic images !

 

Amber Talbert – www.ambertalbertphotography.com

 

Amy Reichenbach – www.amyreichenbachphotography.com

 

Angela Doran – www.angeladoran.com

 

Angie Rethwisch – www.instagram.com/angelarethwisch

 

Ashley Marston – www.ashleymarstonbirthphotography.com

 

Ashley Marston – www.ashleymarstonbirthphotography.com

 

Ashley Marston – www.ashleymarstonbirthphotography.com

 

Ashley Marston – www.ashleymarstonbirthphotography.com

 

Catherine Wynne – www.instagram.com/arcanumphotography

 

Célestine Aaerden – www.celestineaerden.com

 

Christina Carroll – www.christinacarrollphotography.com

 

Hanna Thimsen – www.relicphotographic.com

 

Hanna Thimsen – www.relicphotographic.com

 

Julia Pagano – www.juliapagano.co.uk

 

 

Kaitlyn Lehman – www.rainstormphoto.com

 

Kelly Sutton – www.horseandfeatherphoto.com

 

Kristine Crow – www.kccrow.com

 

Laura Harrey – www.laluphoto.com.au

 

Linsey Davis – www.instagram.com/linseydavis05

 

Lori Barnes – www.oliviajamesphotography.com

 

Manuela Franjou – www.manuelafranjou.myportfolio.com

 

 

Mariola Glajcar – www.mariolaglajcar.pl

 

Mariola Glajcar – www.mariolaglajcar.pl

 

Marissa Roseillier – www.marissaroseillier.com

 

Polona Avanzo – www.polonaavanzo.com

 

Renee Johnstone – www.vidaimages.com.au

 

Renee Johnstone – www.vidaimages.com.au

 

Shelley Reis – www.shelleyreis.com.au

 

Shelley Reis – www.shelleyreis.com.au

 

Tara Miller – www.focustreephotography.ca

 

 

 

Comments (0)

  1. No comments yet - you can be the first to comment!
Leave a comment

Follow us on Instagram

@lookslikefilm
Array